About Us > Ministry Team

PASTORS OFFICE

   
  Pastor-In-Charge
Rev Dr Jonathan Seet
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 120
jonseet@plmc.org
 
Pastor
Rev Lynette Sathiasingam
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 122
lynette@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Christopher Chin
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 121
chris@plmc.org
Assistant Pastor
Pastor Gladwin Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 160
glad@plmc.org
     

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
 

Director

 

 

Jessamyn Tian
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 111
jessamyn@plmc.org
   
     

Admin Executive

IT
Executive

Facilities Executive

Michael Kong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 165
michael@plmc.org
Larry Wee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 150
larry@plmc.org
Seah Poh Chye
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 113
pohchye@plmc.org
     

Senior Executive
Assistant (SG)

Senior Executive
Assistant

Senior Executive
Assistant

Lilian Chan
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 135
lilian@plmc.org
Amy Cheung
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 152
amy@plmc.org
Esther Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 159
esther@plmc.org
     
Senior Executive
Assistant
Senior Executive
Assistant
Executive Assistant
Sylvia Chan
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 157
sylvia@plmc.org
Tan Tong Heng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 161
tongheng@plmc.org
Jennifer Chean
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 110
jennifer_chean@plmc.org
     
Executive Assistant Executive Assistant Executive Assistant
Amanda Jong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext153
amanda@plmc.org
Jerlyn Chionh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 131
jerlyn@plmc.org
Evelyn Cho
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 166
evelyn@plmc.org
     
Executive Assistant Executive Assistant  
Belinda Wee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 136
belinda@plmc.org
Diana Hellewell
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 148
diana@plmc.org
 
     

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
 

Director

Multimedia Executive

Publication & Information Executive
Anna Goh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 118
anna@plmc.org
Ralph Chua
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 164
ralph@plmc.org
Jennifer Pei
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 155
jennifer@plmc.org
     

MINISTRY DEPARTMENTS

Cell
 

Director

 

 
Jeffrey Khaw
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 124
jeffrey@plmc.org
   
     

Silver Boxes (children)
 

Director
Carolyn Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 124
carolyn@plmc.org

   
     

Discipleship & Nurture
 

Director

Ministry Executive

 
Teo Soo Hoong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 115
soohoong@plmc.org
Andy Toh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 151
andy@plmc.org
 
     

Mandarin Service
 

Director

Ministry Executive

Judith Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 116
judith@plmc.org

Zoe Ang
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 154
zoe@plmc.org
 
     

Ministry to the Visually Impaired
 

Director

Ng Choon Hwee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 126
nch@plmc.org

   
     

Outreach
 

Director

   
Mary Chai
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 123
mary@plmc.org
   
     

PIC's Office
 

Ministry Executive
Lennard Teo
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 134
len@plmc.org

   

 

   

Worship & Music
 

Director
Susanna Kam
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 125
susanna@plmc.org

Audio Ministry Executive
Dennis Yue
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 129
dennis@plmc.org

 
     

Youth
 

Director
Low Kwang Meng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 147
kwangmeng@plmc.org

 

 

     

Ministry Executive
Jenny Koh
Tel:6286 8752
jenny@plmc.org
School Ministry Executive
Chu Yeok Ming
Tel: 6286 2795
yeokming@plmc.org
 
 

Jesus said, "Follow Me."

This Week At PLMC

26 Apr 2014 Saturday
Missions Preparatory Course - Pre-Missions Trip Training

2.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Conference Room, Level 3


26 Apr 2014 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship

4.00 pm
Jerusalem Room, Level 2

 
Related Links
 

Blessed to Bless Vision | Community Services
Reflections
| Opportunities to Serve | Events | Members Update | Links | Want to Know Jesus?

PAYA LEBAR METHODIST CHURCH
5 Boundary Road, Singapore 549954, Tel: 6285 1234 Fax: 6285 4434
Email: admin@plmc.org, Website: www.plmc.org

2014 Copyright PAYA LEBAR METHODIST CHURCH, All Rights Reserved